Listen to So You’re Mine

Released March 2015 on Simon Says Records SSR001.
A gorgeous 3 track, transparent yellow vinyl EP in a gatefold sleeve. Lyrics included.
Download voucher with all 3 songs plus ‘A Song For All Occasions’ and ‘Spare Part Dealer #1’.

Features original singer Tim Bramley on ‘Spare Part Dealer #2’.

Gatefold sleeve with lyrics printed on inner sleeve – Edition of 200.

Recorded by:  Matt Jones-Green


So You’re Mine (Negus, Yates, Davenport)
Recovery Position (Muir, Crumplehorns)
Spare Part Dealer #2 (Bramley, Yates)

Cover art:  David Yates

Bass – Matt Jones-Green
Drums – Matt Jones-Green, Simon Muir
Guitar – Barrie Donnan, Matt Jones-Green
Synthesizer and Backing Vocals – David Yates
Vocals – Simon Muir, Barrie Donnan*, Tim Bramley**
Guitar on ‘Recovery Position’ – Jamie Muir