Listen to With You, Without Me

A 5 track EP of latest tracks released in April 2017 on Simon Says Records SSRCD001 – ‘Indie’s best kept secret’. Departing from our last indie pop release (So You’re Mine) this has shades of gospel, dance and Frank Zappa. Comes with inlay card and 38mm activist badge.

Feat. guest musicians Tom Davenport (guitars, drums, synth) and Julia Wray (sax).

Mixed and mastered by Tom Townsend.


Before and After Midnight
With You, Without Me
You’re Alright PT 1
You’re Alright PT 2
You’re Alright PTs 1 & 2

Cover art:  Robbing Hood


Bass – Danni Potts
Synthesisers – David Yates
Vocals – Katie McNulty
Guitars – Tom Davenport
Sax – Julia Wray